DDC Directory

Post Office

1011

Boardroom

250-779-3184

Coffee Room

1016

Ball, Bernice Family Support ddccommunitysupport@northwestel.net

1013

Ball, Tanya Dena Kayah Institute dki.gistech@gmail.com

1004

Carpenter, Danni Reception / Post Office reception@dayludenacouncil.com

1001

Daycare daycare@dayludenacouncil.com

250-779-3207

Beatrice, Emily Principal/ Teacher

250-779-3381

Farquarson, Doreen Janitorial (Health Centre)
Groat, Debbie Justice Director justice@dayludenacouncil.com

1004

Groat, Malcolm Councilor councilmalcolm@dayludenacouncil.com

867-332-2035

Khoza, Cannaan Executive Director executivedirector@dayludenacouncil.com

1014

Laverdure, Shirley Finance finance01@dayludenacouncil.com

1007

Law, Vanessa Lands & Resources ddclro@northwestel.net

1012 (HC)

Greenway, Robert Capital Manager captial@dayludenacouncil.com

1006

Loots, Derek Iyon Kechika ikc@northwestel.net

250-779-3010

Loots, Fred Jr. Water Plant Operator wtp@dayludenacouncil.com

250-779-3333

Loots, Helen Education education@dayludenacouncil.com

1012

Lutz, Pearl Finance finance02@dayludenacouncil.com

1008

Porter, Catherine Councilor/ Housing Clerk cathyporter@windowslive.com

1011 (HC)

Pete, Charlie Maintenance
McFadyen, Gina NNADAP nnadap@dayludenacouncil.com

1009 (HC)

Shepherd, Betty Health Reception healthreception@dayludenacouncil.com

250-779-3200

Porter, Lucelle Daycare Janitor

250-779-3207

Schilling, Harlan Deputy Chief harlan.schilling@gmail.com

780-233-8827

Groat, Robin Social social@dayludenacouncil.com

1016

Norris, Vanessa Health Coordinator healthdirector@dayludenacouncil.com

1013 (HC)

Maintenance Assistant
X